Make Out Realization Sesh

So I was scrolling down my tumblr timeline, and I saw this couple picture. They were passionately engaged into mid-kissing each other. The I ask myself, “What’s so good about kissing?” At that thought, I began to remember the time a went to this music festival last April 27, 2013. I was in the car of this guy who was my closest friend’s friend/neighbor. I was making out with him that night. I remember how his kisses taste like water, tastes nothing but extremely satisfying and refreshing. And the neck kisses just gives you tingling feeling inside you. He even left me a hickey. It felt so good. That’s when I realized that it was nice to kiss someone and now I can understand why people like making out.

Leave a Reply

