Unexpected Happenings

I don’t know where it started but now I’m pretty confused with these mix feelings I have for you. You were my consistent even if it was never about us. You made me so happy after everything that I’ve been through. If only we met first, maybe then we could’ve happened. You got me cursing fate and wishing it never happened. But today, I finally asked you to tell him about what we have and you weren’t scared anymore. If only you could witness the spark of light in my dark eyes. You pulled me out of that dark cliff I’ve been hanging on for so long when I thought nobody would. I guess it wasn’t your intention to save me but you did. And now you got me wishing I was yours and you were mine. I wonder if we could happen. But if not, I’m still glad I got to have something with someone like you.

Leave a Reply

